Newman University Directory - Administrative Computing

list | details | All
total records: 6
Diane Cotter
Senior Database Administrator
Administrative Computing
CotterD@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2213
Office: SH112
Mark Graber
Network Administrator
Administrative Computing
graberm@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2307
Office: SH112
Michael Mooney
Systems Programmer
Administrative Computing
mooneym@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2207
Office: SH112
Harry Sherbet
ITV Lead Technician
Administrative Computing
sherbeth@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2284
Office: SH115
Icer Vaughan
Chief Information Officer
Administrative Computing
vaughani@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2375
Office: SH115
Sonja Vogt
Help Desk Supervisor, Software Specialist
Administrative Computing
vogts@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2339
Office: SH112