Newman University Directory - Athletics

list | details | All
total records: 29
RJ Allen
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics
allenrj@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2640
Office: OS220
Mitch Arnold
Assistant Wrestling Coach
Athletics
ArnoldM@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2247
Office: Athletics
Shella Augspurger
Director of Tennis, Women's Tennis Head Coach
Athletics
augspurgers@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2441
Office: OS215
Cliff Brown
Men's Soccer Coach
Athletics
browncw@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2197
Office: MN209
Derek Brown
Graduate Assistant for Men's Basketball
Athletics
brownd@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2640
Office: OS220
Cam Clark
Athletic Trainer
Athletics
clarkca@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2287
Office: OS
Michael Daniels
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Athletics
danielsm@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2336
Office: OS213
Don Farquhar
Women's Golf Coach
Athletics
FarquharD@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2110
Office: SH100
Blake Fisher
Assistant Wrestling Coach
Athletics
FisherB@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2447
Office: Athletics
Jerise Freeman
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Athletics
freemanj@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2187
Office: OS215
Victor Garcia-Bebek
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Athletics
garciabebekv@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2336
Office: OS213
Tim Hanson
Sports Information Director
Athletics
hansont@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2435
Office: OS224
Sara Lane
Head Cheer and Dance Coach
Athletics
lanes@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2905
Office: DM278
Terra Macklin - Previously Terra Higgins
Athletic Trainer
Athletics
macklint@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2287
Office: OS
Niki Manbeck
Assistant Cross Country Coach
Athletics
manbeckn@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2448
Office: OS213
Billy Murphy
Bowling Coach
Athletics
murphyb@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2472
Office: OS223
Kent Notestine
Men's Golf Coach
Athletics
NotestineK@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2480
Office: SH100
Mark Potter
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics
potterm@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2374
Office: OS224
Joanna Pryor
Assistant Athletics Director/Compliance Coordinator
Athletics
pryorj@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2497
Office: DM161
Natalie Rawson
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
Athletics
rawsonn@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2289
Office: OS212
Maureen Rohleder
Assistant Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator
Athletics
RohlederM@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2118
Office: DM161
Josh Schepis
Cross Country Coach
Athletics
SchepisJ@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2448
Office: OS210
Mike Sirianni
Assistant Baseball Coach
Athletics
siriannim@newmanu.edu
Office: Baseball Club House
Ryan Smith
Head Wrestling Coach
Athletics
smithry@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2447
Office: Athletics
Darin Spence
Women's Head Basketball Coach
Athletics
spenced@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2218
Office: OS211
Victor Trilli
Athletics Director
Athletics
trilliv@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2118
Office: DM161
Jillian Van Wagnen
Assistant Softball Coach
Athletics
vanwagnenj@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2198
Office: OS221
Mike Viramontez
Assistant Softball Coach
Athletics
viramontezm@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2198
Office: OS221
Megan Whitlock
Head Softball Coach
Athletics
whitlockm@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2198
Office: OS221