Newman University Directory - Chemistry

list | details | All
total records: 6
Debra Haslam
Administrative Assistant
Division of Science and Mathematics
haslamd@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2115
Office: HSC242
Ryan Huschka
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Division of Science & Mathematics
huschkar@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2428
Office: HSC122
John Leyba
Chair, Division of Science and Mathematics
Division of Science and Mathematics
LeybaJ@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2109
Office: HSC119
Alan Oberley
Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Lab Coordinator
Division of Science and Mathematics
oberleya@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2443
Office: HS112
David Shubert
Dean of the College of Undergraduate Studies, Prof. of Chemistry
Division of Science and Mathematics
shubertd@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2112
Office: HSC132
Russ Thiel
Adjunct Faculty
Division of Science and Mathematics
thielr@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2505
Office: HM115