Newman University Directory - Communication

list | details | All
total records: 8
Suzanne Berg
Assistant Professor of Communications
School of Arts and Sciences
bergs@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2340
Office: MN302
Anthony D'Alessio
Digital Communications Specialist
University Advancement, University Relations
dalessioa@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2173
Office: SH330
Mary Geier
Operator
Telecommunications
geierm@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2100
Office: SH113
Audrey Hane
Professor of Communication, Dean of Graduate Studies
School of Arts and Sciences
hanea@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2342
Office: MN304
Teresa Raehpour
Director of Adult and Continuing Studies, Instr of Communication
School of Arts and Sciences
raehpourt@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2439
Office: MN311
Ron Ryan
Associate Professor of Management and Entrepreneurship
Division of Business, Sports Communication
ryanr@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2296
Office: MN205
Kelly Snedden
Director of Communications
University Advancement, University Relations
SneddenK@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2164
Office: SH330
Linda Unrein
Director
Telecommunications
UnreinL@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2101
Office: SH113