Newman University Directory - Division of Business

list | details | All
total records: 9
Vicki Bergkamp
Chair, Division of Business
Division of Business
bergkampv@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2242
Office: MN203
Dwight Denman
Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Division of Business
denmand@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2111
Office: MN219
Lori Gale
Administrative Assistant
Division of Business, College of Graduate and Continuing Studies
galel@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2292
Office: MN218A
Sandra Hambrick
Dir. On-Line Curric. & Inst. Technology, Associate Professor
Division of Business
hambricks@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2220
Office: E228
Windell Hambrick
Dir Academic Computing/Associate Professor of IT
Division of Business
hambrickw@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2219
Office: E229
Joe McElroy
Associate Professor of Business Law & Int'l Business
Division of Business
McElroyJ@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2232
Office: MN204
Wendy Munday
Director of MBA Program, Associate Prof of Marketing
Division of Business
MundayW@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2181
Office: MN206
Ron Ryan
Associate Professor of Management and Entrepreneurship
Division of Business, Sports Communication
ryanr@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2296
Office: MN205
George E. Smith
Associate Professor of Accountancy
Division of Business
SmithGE@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2205
Office: MN221