Newman University Directory - Division of Science and Math

list | details | All
total records: 13
Michael Bradley
Associate Professor of Biology
Division of Science and Mathematics
bradleym@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2114
Office: HSC244
Debra Haslam
Administrative Assistant
Division of Science and Mathematics
haslamd@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2115
Office: HSC242
Stacy Jones
Associate Professor of Biology
Division of Science and Mathematics
joness@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2116
Office: HSC230
John Leyba
Chair, Division of Science and Mathematics
Division of Science and Mathematics
LeybaJ@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2109
Office: HSC119
Casey McNeil
Assistant Professor of Biology
Division of Science and Mathematics
mcneilc@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2273
Office: HSC225
Alan Oberley
Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Lab Coordinator
Division of Science and Mathematics
oberleya@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2443
Office: HS112
Susan Orsbon
Associate Professor of Biology
Division of Science and Mathematics
orsbons@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2248
Office: HSC230
David Shubert
Dean of the College of Undergraduate Studies, Prof. of Chemistry
Division of Science and Mathematics
shubertd@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2112
Office: HSC132
Surendra Singh
Professor of Biology
Division of Science and Mathematics
singhs@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2117
Office: HSC204
Barbara Sponsel
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Division of Science and Mathematics
sponselb@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2247
Office: MN217
Lori Steiner
Assistant Professor of Mathematics, Math Center Faculty Liason
Division of Science and Mathematics
SteinerL@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2263
Office: MN210
Russ Thiel
Adjunct Faculty
Division of Science and Mathematics
thielr@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2505
Office: HM115
John Vogt
Associate Professor of Decision Sciences and Info. Tech.
Division of Science and Mathematics
vogtj@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2142
Office: MN216