Newman University Directory - Enrollment Management

list | details | All
total records: 18
Peter Abella
Admissions Counselor
Enrollment Management
abellap@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2293
Office: SH215
Yangchen D. Austin
Assistant Director, Transfer Admissions
Enrollment Management
austinY@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2367
Office: SH215
Mark Barrett
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Enrollment Management
barrettm@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2233
Office: SH204
Quinn Bowman
Associate Director of Admissions
Enrollment Management
bowmanq@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2125
Office: SH215
Patty Brooks
Admissions Processing Manager (U.S.)
Enrollment Management
brooksp@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2145
Office: SH205
Jacolia Cole
Assistant Director, Adult Programs
Enrollment Management
colej@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2237
Office: SH215
Georgia Drewes
Admissions Counselor
Enrollment Management
DrewesG@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2417
Office: SH215
Linda Fields
Administrative Assistant to Dean of Admissions
Enrollment Management
Fieldsl@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2233
Office: SH204
Rebecca Haas
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid
haasr@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2106
Office: SH230
Kaity Leivian
Admissions Counselor
Enrollment Management
leiviank@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2310
Office: SH215d
Yamir Lozada
Admissions Counselor
Enrollment Management
lozaday@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2298
Office: SH215
Jann Reusser
Admissions Coordinator
Enrollment Management
ReusserJ@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2144
Office: SH204
Linda Sabala
Director of Graduate Admission and Degree Completion Program
Enrollment Management
sabalal@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2230
Office: SH204B
Sonya Santiago
Assistant Admissions Processing
Enrollment Management
SantiagoS@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2123
Office: SH205
Kara Schwinn
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid
schwinnk@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2302
Office: SH230
Charly Smith
Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
smithc@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2132
Office: SH230
Randy Ware
Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions
Enrollment Management
warer@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2437
Office: MN207
Allison Woods
Assistant Director, Transfer Admissions
Enrollment Management
woodsa@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2146
Office: SH204