Newman University Directory - Facilities Management

list | details | All
total records: 9
Toni Bittle
Housekeeper
Facilities, Housekeeping
bittlet@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2316
Office: MA
Ted Fox
Maintenance Worker
Facilities
FoxT@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2194
Office: MA
Phillip Lipke
Housekeeper
Facilities, Housekeeping
lipkep@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2316
Office: MA
Darrin McKim
Head Groundskeeper
Facilities - Grounds
mckimd@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2317
Office: MA
David Roulston
Custodian - Dorms
Facilities - Housekeeping
RoulstonD@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2316
Office: MA
Bruce Sanderson
Director of Facilities
Facilities
sandersonb@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2360
Office: MA
Scott Stardy
Housekeeping Supervisor
Facilities, Housekeeping
stardys@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2316
Office: MA
Brian Wells
Maintenance worker
Facilities
wellsb@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2368
Office: Maybee Maintenance
Terry Willis
Custodian
Facilities - Housekeeping
WillisT@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2316
Office: MA