Newman University Directory - Finance and Administration

list | details | All
total records: 8
Ashley Cheever
Accounts Payable Clerk
Finance and Administration
cheevera@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2312
Office: SH201
Jennifer Gantz
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Finance and Administration
gantzj@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2170
Office: SH201
Michelle Giammasi
Admin Assist for VP of Finance and Administration/Events Coord.
Finance and Administration
giammasim@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2170
Office: SH201
Nancy Iverson
Staff Accountant
Finance and Administration
iversonn@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2179
Office: SH201
Susan Opliger
Temp Sr. Accountant
Finance and Administration
opligers@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2172
Office: SH201
Jeana Scott
Payroll Administrator
Finance and Administration
scottj@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2217
Office: SH201
Kathy Tinsman
Temp Accountant
Finance and Administration
tinsmank@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2172
Office: SH201
Don Wiesner
Controller
Finance and Administration
WiesnerD@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2176
Office: SH201