Newman University Directory - IT

list | details | All
total records: 53
Juanita Alarcon
Administrative Assistant
School of Education
AlarconJ@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2204
Office: MN101A
David Alexander
Senior Development Officer
University Advancement
alexanderd@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2165
Office: SH330c
Ken Arnold
Director of Editorial Services
University Advancement, University Relations
arnoldk@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2211
Office: SH330
Mitch Arnold
Assistant Wrestling Coach
Athletics
ArnoldM@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2247
Office: Athletics
Toni Bittle
Housekeeper
Facilities, Housekeeping
bittlet@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2316
Office: MA
Barbara Borders
Math & Writing Lab Resource Assistant
Student Services
bordersb@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2229
Office: SH309
Sarah Cundiff
Director of Alumni Relations
University Advancement
cundiffs@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2166
Office: SH306
Anthony D'Alessio
Digital Communications Specialist
University Advancement, University Relations
dalessioa@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2173
Office: SH330
Scott D'Test
Another test account for Daniel Murphy
University Relations
dtests@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2163
Office: SH301
Jamey Findling
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Division of Humanities
findlingj@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2309
Office: MN310
Christopher Fox
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Division of Humanities
foxc@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2358
Office: MN306
Ted Fox
Maintenance Worker
Facilities
FoxT@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2194
Office: MA
Joe Gile
Director of Graduate Theology Program, Associate Professor
Division of Humanities
gilej@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2861
Office: MN319
Cheryl Golden
Professor of History
Division of Humanities
goldenc@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2178
Office: MN313
Bonita Green
Director of Western KS Center Education Programs at Dodge
School of Education
greenb@newmanu.edu
620-227-9616
Office: Western KS Center
Chasity Grogan
Human Resources and Benefits Manager
Human Resources
groganc@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2345
Office: SH202
Windell Hambrick
Dir Academic Computing/Associate Professor of IT
Division of Business
hambrickw@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2219
Office: E229
JV Johnston
Vice President for University Advancement
University Advancement
johnstonj@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2163
Office: SH330
Katie Kissling
Program Assistant for Graduate Theology
Division of Humanities
kisslingk@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2256
Office: MN314
Kaity Leivian
Admissions Counselor
Enrollment Management
leiviank@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2310
Office: SH215d
Fr. Michael Linnebur
University Chaplain, Director & Assistant Prof. of Theology
Campus Ministry
linneburm@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2223
Office: SH219
Phillip Lipke
Housekeeper
Facilities, Housekeeping
lipkep@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2316
Office: MA
Alice Mannette
Manager of Annual Fund and Prospect Research
University Advancement
mannettea@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2445
Office: SH330
John McCormick
Associate Professor of Theology
Division of Humanities
mccormickj@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2159
Office: MN309
Kelly McFall
Associate Professor of History, Chair of the Humanities Division
Division of Humanities
McFallk@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2325
Office: MN315
Darrin McKim
Head Groundskeeper
Facilities - Grounds
mckimd@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2317
Office: MA
Bill Meitl
Director of Grants
University Advancement
meitlb@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2225
Office: SH330
Matthew Miller
Sr. Graphic Designer
University Advancement, University Relations
millerm@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2328
Office: SH330
Carolyn Muehring
Visiting Instructor
School of Education
MuehringC@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2201
Office: MN108
Daniel Murphy
Web Technology Specialist
University Advancement, University Relations
murphyd@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2426
Office: SH330
Richard Oliverson
Director of Security
Facilities - Security
OliversonR@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2143
Office: Security
Joshua Papsdorf
Associate Professor of Theology
Division of Humanities
PapsdorfJ@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2148
Office: MN301
Angela Perez
Advancement Data Services Coordinator
University Advancement
pereza@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2283
Office: SH330
Pam Polley
Sr. Administrative Assistant
University Advancement
polleyp@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2163
Office: SH326
Marguerite Regan
Associate Professor of English
School of Arts and Sciences
reganm@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2150
Office: MN318
Mario Rodriguez
Visiting Assistant Professor of Social Work
School of Social Work
rodriguezm@newmanu.edu
719-520-1214
Office: Colorado Springs
Charlotte Rohrbach ASC
Director of Mission Effectiveness and Archives
University Advancement
rohrbachc@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2167
Office: SH222
David Roulston
Custodian - Dorms
Facilities - Housekeeping
RoulstonD@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2316
Office: MA
Bruce Sanderson
Director of Facilities
Facilities
sandersonb@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2360
Office: MA
Harry Sherbet
ITV Lead Technician
Administrative Computing
sherbeth@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2284
Office: SH115
Charly Smith
Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
smithc@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2132
Office: SH230
George E. Smith
Associate Professor of Accountancy
Division of Business
SmithGE@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2205
Office: MN221
Greg Smith
Associate Professor of Psychology
Division of Social Sciences
SmithGb@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2337
Office: MN307
Ryan Smith
Head Wrestling Coach
Athletics
smithry@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2447
Office: Athletics
Kelly Snedden
Director of Communications
University Advancement, University Relations
SneddenK@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2164
Office: SH330
Scott Stardy
Housekeeping Supervisor
Facilities, Housekeeping
stardys@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2316
Office: MA
Lauren Susong
Student Activities Coordinator
Student Affairs
susongl@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2453
Office: DLCC126
Dan Test
Daniel Murphy's Web Test Account
University Advancement
testd@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2426
Office: SH300
Recruiter Test
Office:
Brian Wells
Maintenance worker
Facilities
wellsb@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2368
Office: Maybee Maintenance
Therese Wetta, ASC
Director of Development for Sciences and Health Sciences
University Advancement
wettat@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2174
Office:
Megan Whitlock
Head Softball Coach
Athletics
whitlockm@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2198
Office: OS221
Terry Willis
Custodian
Facilities - Housekeeping
WillisT@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2316
Office: MA