Newman University Directory - MIS

list | details | All
total records: 19
Peter Abella
Admissions Counselor
Enrollment Management
abellap@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2293
Office: SH215
Yangchen D. Austin
Assistant Director, Transfer Admissions
Enrollment Management
austinY@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2367
Office: SH215
Quinn Bowman
Associate Director of Admissions
Enrollment Management
bowmanq@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2125
Office: SH215
Patty Brooks
Admissions Processing Manager (U.S.)
Enrollment Management
brooksp@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2145
Office: SH205
Georgia Drewes
Admissions Counselor
Enrollment Management
DrewesG@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2417
Office: SH215
Linda Fields
Administrative Assistant to Dean of Admissions
Enrollment Management
Fieldsl@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2233
Office: SH204
Nancy Folkerts
Admissions/ESL Coordinator
School of Education
Folkertsn@newmanu.edu
620-227-9616
Office: Dodge City
Stephanie Gangemi
Instructor and Field Coordinator
School of Social Work
gangemis@newmanu.edu
719-520-1214
Office: Colorado Springs
Ryan Huschka
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Division of Science & Mathematics
huschkar@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2428
Office: HSC122
Kaity Leivian
Admissions Counselor
Enrollment Management
leiviank@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2310
Office: SH215d
Yamir Lozada
Admissions Counselor
Enrollment Management
lozaday@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2298
Office: SH215
Alan Oberley
Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Lab Coordinator
Division of Science and Mathematics
oberleya@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2443
Office: HS112
Jann Reusser
Admissions Coordinator
Enrollment Management
ReusserJ@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2144
Office: SH204
Charlotte Rohrbach ASC
Director of Mission Effectiveness and Archives
University Advancement
rohrbachc@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2167
Office: SH222
Linda Sabala
Director of Graduate Admission and Degree Completion Program
Enrollment Management
sabalal@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2230
Office: SH204B
Sonya Santiago
Assistant Admissions Processing
Enrollment Management
SantiagoS@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2123
Office: SH205
David Shubert
Dean of the College of Undergraduate Studies, Prof. of Chemistry
Division of Science and Mathematics
shubertd@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2112
Office: HSC132
Randy Ware
Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions
Enrollment Management
warer@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2437
Office: MN207
Allison Woods
Assistant Director, Transfer Admissions
Enrollment Management
woodsa@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2146
Office: SH204