Newman University Directory - Registrar

list | details | All
total records: 6
Shelli Dechant
Sr. Academic Records Clerk
Registrar
dechants@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2121
Office: SH230
Maria Escalada
Transcript Analyst
Registrar
escaladam@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2432
Office: SH230
Shirley Rueb
Registrar
Registrar
ruebs@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2121
Office: SH230
Bonnie Setzkorn
Transcript Analyst
Registrar
SetzkornB@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2249
Office: SH230
Christine Werth
Assistant Registrar
Registrar
WerthC@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2130
Office: SH230
Dawn Wofford
Sr. Academic Records Clerk
Registrar
woffordd@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2121
Office: SH230