Newman University Directory - School of Education

list | details | All
total records: 17
Juanita Alarcon
Administrative Assistant
School of Education
AlarconJ@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2204
Office: MN101A
Sandy Bequette
Assistant Professor of Education
School of Education
bequettes@newmanu.edu
Office:
Janee Bernal
Assistant Professor of Education
School of Education
bernalj@newmanu.edu
620-227-9616
Office: Dodge City Office
Karen Boettcher
Instructor of Education and Coordinator of ESOL
School of Education
boettcherk@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2180
Office: MN107
John Burke
Assistant Professor of Education
School of Education
burkej@newmanu.edu
(316)207-2105
Office: MN115
Cindy Corn
Administrative Assistant
School of Education, Graduate Education
cornc@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2415
Office: MN101
Johnny Dunlap II
Administrative Assistant
School of Education
dunlapj@newmanu.edu
620-227-9616
Office: Dodge City
Steven E Dunn
Associate Dean and Associate Professor of Education
School of Education, Graduate Education
dunns@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2251
Office: MN115
Nancy Folkerts
Admissions/ESL Coordinator
School of Education
Folkertsn@newmanu.edu
620-227-9616
Office: Dodge City
Max Frazier
Associate Professor, School of Education
School of Education
FrazierM@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2252
Office: MN113
Guy Glidden
Associate Professor of Education
School of Education
GliddenG@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2331
Office: MN112
Bonita Green
Director of Western KS Center Education Programs at Dodge
School of Education
greenb@newmanu.edu
620-227-9616
Office: Western KS Center
Gina Marx
Director of Graduate Program, Assist Professor of Education
School of Education, Graduate Education
marxg@newmanu.edu
(316) 305 - 6557
Office:
Carolyn Muehring
Visiting Instructor
School of Education
MuehringC@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2201
Office: MN108
Joan Purkey
Associate Professor of Education, Coord of Teacher Internship
School of Education
PurkeyJ@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2346
Office: MN110
Karen Rogers
Associate Professor of Education, Coord. of Evie Hufford Ed. Lab
School of Education
RogersK@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2206
Office: MN111
Margo Vaughan - Previously Margo Hazlewood
Instructor of Respiratory Care and Dir. of Clinical Education
School of Nursing and Allied Health
vaughanm@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2297
Office: E209