Newman University Directory - School of Nursing and Allied Health

list | details | All
total records: 25
Kathleen Barrett
Associate Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing and Allied Health
BarrettK@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2271
Office: E207
Bernadette Fetterolf
Associate Dean of Nursing and Allied Health
School of Nursing and Allied Health
Fetterolfb@newmanu.edu
2134/2244
Office: E239
Staci Ford - Previously Staci Hill
Assistant Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing and Allied Health
hills@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2361
Office: E225
Debra Gowing
Instructor of Radiologic Technology
School of Nursing and Allied Health
gowingd@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2348
Office: E232
Kathy Hammond - Previously Kathy Smith
Assistant Professor and Director of Radiologic Technology
School of Nursing and Allied Health
hammondk@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2243
Office: E238
Denise Johnson
Assistant Professor of Nursing, RN to BSN Coordinator
School of Nursing and Allied Health
johnsond@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2245
Office: E242
Myra McCune
Assistant Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing and Allied Health
mccunem@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2151
Office: E215
Joan Melzer
Associate Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing and Allied Health
MelzerJ@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2268
Office: E227
Sharon Niemann
Assistant Professor of CRNA, Director of CRNA Program
School of Nursing and Allied Health
NiemannS@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2272
Office: E210
Stacie Niemann
Administrative Assistant for CRNA
School of Nursing and Allied Health
niemannst@newmanu.edu
316-94294291 ext. 2286
Office:
Megan Rucker
Intructor and Clinical Coord of of Radiologic Technology
School of Nursing and Allied Health
ruckerm@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2351
Office: E230
Connie Rudd
Nursing Program Assistant
School of Nursing and Allied Health
ruddc@newmanu.edu
2134/2244
Office: E244
Jane Schlickau
Adjunct Faculty
School of Nursing and Allied Health
Schlickauj@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2274
Office: E222
Ann Marie Seba
Nursing Lab Coordinator
School of Nursing and Allied Health
sebaa@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2246
Office: E212
Amy Siple
Associate Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing and Allied Health
siplea@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2270
Office: E224
April Starr
Director of Sonography
School of Nursing and Allied Health
starra@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2154
Office: E216
Carmen Stephens
Instructor of Nursing
School of Nursing and Allied Health
stephensc@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2305
Office: E213
Debbie Strickert
Associate Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing and Allied Health
StrickertD@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2265
Office: E226
Clint Stucky
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy, Director of OT
School of Nursing and Allied Health
stuckyc@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2349
Office: E205
Meg Trumpp
Director of Respiratory Care Program, Assistant Professor
School of Nursing and Allied Health
trumppm@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2344
Office: E208
Margo Vaughan - Previously Margo Hazlewood
Instructor of Respiratory Care and Dir. of Clinical Education
School of Nursing and Allied Health
vaughanm@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2297
Office: E209
Donna Vierthaler
Professor, Certified Nurse Anesthetist
School of Nursing and Allied Health
vierthalerd@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2184
Office: E221
Janie Ward
Assistant Prof and Clinical Coordinator of Radiologic Technology
School of Nursing and Allied Health
wardj@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2113
Office: E231
Jane Weilert
Associate Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing and Allied Health
weilertj@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2185
Office: E223
Debbie Welty
Assistant Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing and Allied Health
weltyd@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2156
Office: E214