Newman University Directory - Student Services

list | details | All
total records: 6
Barbara Borders
Math & Writing Lab Resource Assistant
Student Services
bordersb@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2229
Office: SH309
Conni Carney
Coordinator of Early Intervention and Testing Services
Student Support Services
CarneyC@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2319
Office: SH302
Kelly Clasen
Director of the Academic Resources Center
Student Support Services
clasenk@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2235
Office: SH305a
Sherry Lamm
Director of Career Services and Coop. Education
Student Support Services
LammS@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2234
Office: SH302
Ami Larrea
Academic and International Advisor
Academic and Student Support Services
LarreaA@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2427
Office: SH302
Rosemary Niedens
Associate V.P. Academic Services and Student Development
Academic and Student Affairs
niedensr@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2137
Office: SH326