Newman University Directory - Undergraduate Counselors

list | details | All
total records: 9
Peter Abella
Admissions Counselor
Enrollment Management
abellap@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2293
Office: SH215
Yangchen D. Austin
Assistant Director, Transfer Admissions
Enrollment Management
austinY@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2367
Office: SH215
Quinn Bowman
Associate Director of Admissions
Enrollment Management
bowmanq@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2125
Office: SH215
Jacolia Cole
Assistant Director, Adult Programs
Enrollment Management
colej@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2237
Office: SH215
Georgia Drewes
Admissions Counselor
Enrollment Management
DrewesG@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2417
Office: SH215
Kaity Leivian
Admissions Counselor
Enrollment Management
leiviank@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2310
Office: SH215d
Yamir Lozada
Admissions Counselor
Enrollment Management
lozaday@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2298
Office: SH215
Randy Ware
Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions
Enrollment Management
warer@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2437
Office: MN207
Allison Woods
Assistant Director, Transfer Admissions
Enrollment Management
woodsa@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2146
Office: SH204