Newman University Directory - University IT

list | details | All
total records: 7
Diane Cotter
Senior Database Administrator
Administrative Computing
CotterD@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2213
Office: SH112
Mark Graber
Network Administrator
Administrative Computing
graberm@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2307
Office: SH112
Sandra Hambrick
Dir. On-Line Curric. & Inst. Technology, Associate Professor
Division of Business
hambricks@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2220
Office: E228
Windell Hambrick
Dir Academic Computing/Associate Professor of IT
Division of Business
hambrickw@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2219
Office: E229
Michael Mooney
Systems Programmer
Administrative Computing
mooneym@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2207
Office: SH112
Harry Sherbet
ITV Lead Technician
Administrative Computing
sherbeth@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2284
Office: SH115
Sonja Vogt
Help Desk Supervisor, Software Specialist
Administrative Computing
vogts@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2339
Office: SH112