Newman University Directory - Western Kansas

list | details | All
total records: 6
Janee Bernal
Assistant Professor of Education
School of Education
bernalj@newmanu.edu
620-227-9616
Office: Dodge City Office
Cindy Corn
Administrative Assistant
School of Education, Graduate Education
cornc@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2415
Office: MN101
Johnny Dunlap II
Administrative Assistant
School of Education
dunlapj@newmanu.edu
620-227-9616
Office: Dodge City
Nancy Folkerts
Admissions/ESL Coordinator
School of Education
Folkertsn@newmanu.edu
620-227-9616
Office: Dodge City
Guy Glidden
Associate Professor of Education
School of Education
GliddenG@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2331
Office: MN112
Bonita Green
Director of Western KS Center Education Programs at Dodge
School of Education
greenb@newmanu.edu
620-227-9616
Office: Western KS Center