Sexual Harassment / Assault Contacts

Title IX Coordinator:

Bo Bonner
Director of the Academic Resource Center
Student Support Services
bonnerb@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2235
Office:SH305a

Title IX Investigators:

Casey McNeil
Assistant Professor of Biology
Division of Science and Mathematics
mcneilc@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2273
Office: HSC225

Mandy Greenfield
Director of Human Resources
Human Resources
greenfieldm@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2282
Office:SH202

Kristi Edwards
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
Division of Social Sciences
edwardsk@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2256
Office:MN314

Other Reporting Options:

Debbie Haslam
Coordinator of Early Intervention and Testing Services
Student Support Services
haslamd@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2319
Office: SH302

Laura Hupach
Dean of Students
Student Affairs
NicholasLa@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2138
Office: DLCC123

Rosemary Niedens
Associate V.P. Academic Services and Student Development
Academic and Student Affairs
niedensr@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2137
Office: SH326

Maureen (Mo) Rohleder
Assistant Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator
Athletics
RohlederM@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2118
Office: DM161

Lauren Susong
Student Activities Coordinator
Student Affairs
susongl@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2453
Office: DLCC126

Lucas Mullin
Director of Residence Life
Residence Life
MullinL@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2209
Office:DLCC128